What if you
communicate
with us?

No matter what your request, SM Construction will handle it efficiently.
418 849-7104     1 800 267-7264

info@sm-inc.com

Head office:
15971 boulevard de la Colline
Québec, QC  G3G 3A7

Mascouche office:
1251 avenue de la Gare
Mascouche, QC   J7K 2Z3

Have invoices to send us?
Write to us at payable@sm-inc.com

R.B.Q.: 1639-2086-57

The management team

Geneviève Tardif

Geneviève Tardif

President and Chief Executive Officer

genevieve.tardif@sm-inc.com

Serge Tardif

Serge Tardif

Founder - Technical Expert, Bulk Plants

serge.tardif@sm-inc.com

Josiane Brosseau

Josiane Brosseau

Vice President, Human Resources

josiane.brosseau@sm-inc.com

Caroline Tardif

Caroline Tardif

Director, Human Resources

rh@sm-inc.com

David Roy

David Roy

Director, Bulk Plants and Service Stations

david.roy@sm-inc.com

Normand Grondin

Normand Grondin

Director, Construction

normand.grondin@sm-inc.com

Ludovick Gauvin

Ludovick Gauvin

Director, Modular

ludovick.gauvin@sm-inc.com

Nancy Caron, CPA

Nancy Caron, CPA

Financial Director

nancy.caron@sm-inc.com

Éric McAneeny

Éric McAneeny

Director, Logistics

eric.mcaneeny@sm-inc.com

Normand Roberge

Normand Roberge

Director, Innovation Office

normand.roberge@sm-inc.com

Our dedicated team is eager to work with you!

Let us show you our expertise!

Discover our achievements

Looking for a fascinating career?

Check the positions available